Blog 021: Where I Contemplate Life

The last blog that I wrote was about death, where I talked about my grandmother passing away and also how people should go away peacefully and not suffer. But when I was thinking about death, I also had a deep thought about life.

And regrets.. when you’re close to the end.

I’m 25. Knowing this, many might say that I have lots of life ahead. But to me, it’s the opposite. I’m 25 and I still haven’t done anything remarkable. Well, not completely. I did do somethings that were pretty great and I am proud of but not the things that I really wanted to do.

Anyways, my question is, how long would you wait in your life to do something that you are really proud of? How long would you wait to start living your life so that you won’t have any regrets when the chapter comes to an end? Think about it.

My daily blog update:

I really need to start writing daily but it’s really difficult to focus when there’s so much happening around. The recent events that happened in my family, the state in which people are in my house and all the things related to it, plus all the other various stress related to money and stuff. There are so many things happening and so many things at stop at the same time, it’s difficult to decide on what to focus on.

But it’s not bad, we’ve been through worse and the situation we are in right now is 100 times better than what we were almost 7-8 yrs back. We are also thankful that we came out better and happy. And so we know that it’s only a matter of time that everything turns out to be fine. As my mom said, this year everything’s going to be fine. :)

In another news.. I finally started my own website (nadeemabd.com) where I’ll upload all my drawings! I already had a website for like 6 months I guess, but I didn’t know what would I do with it, what would I upload. It basically started as blog where I wrote reviews and stuffs but things stopped when I had nothing to review! Then blogging jumped to here, and that site was almost left abandoned. But now it’s back up, and with a portfolio of my drawings, which I’ll be updating regularly because I’ll be drawing regularly! I’m so happy! :D

I’m just happy because finally I can say that I have something to work for and move forward.

So I hope people visit my website and like my drawings.

That’s all for now. All short blogs for the time being, till everything comes back to complete normal.. or some other adventure starts. Who knows, anything could happen.

Till then, hope everyone has an a-maaaaaaaaaazing day and live life without regrets.

This is Nad, signing off.

Goodnight.

Leave a feedback

